Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You will be presented with a summary of your payment so you can review the payment before sending it to process. This double confirmation helps you to avoid any unwanted errors. This also provides you a chance to cancel the payment before the actual transaction is recorded in the register. After confirming from this screen, you might still be able to cancel the payment, but the amount of time available varies from biller to biller.