Page tree

When you recall, rename, or delete a saved report or graph, it's really the report or graph definition you're recalling, renaming, or deleting (including all the settings and sort criteria that you've specified), not the data. This way, Quicken can apply the same settings to your data as it changes. Of course, if you'd like to change the data, you can always edit transactions.

Recall a saved report or graph

Move, rename, edit, or delete a saved report or graph

Notes

If you've upgraded from a previous version of Quicken and your saved reports and graphs appear to have changed, check the date ranges for the reports. If you're using dates that don't fit one of the default date ranges, Quicken sets report and graph dates to Custom dates, and you may need to specify the appropriate dates again.